William Schell, President
Positive Energy Arts Foundation
Retired President of York County Library System
717-873-2620 | wschell@yorklibraries.or

Tim Salony, Treasurer
Blair County Library System, Altoona
814-946-0417, ext 132 | bcl@altoonalibrary.org

Jonelle Darr, Secretary
Cumberland County Library System, Carlisle
717-240-6175 | jdarr@cumberlandcountylibraries.org

Lisa Rives Collens
Head of Patron Services, Schlow Library, State College
814-235-7817 ext 110 | lcollens@schlowlibrary.org

Jennifer Knisely
Executive Director, Altoona Area Public Library
814-946-0417 ext 122 | director@altoonalibrary.org

Tony Kratowicz
K’NEX Brands, LP, Hatfield
215-996-4216 | tkratowicz@knex.com

Michele Legate
Scranton Public Library
570-348-3000  ext 3012 | mlegate@albright.org

Rebecca Serey
EINnetwork
sereyr@einetwork.net

Jack Sulzer
Retired Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Learning Services, University Park
ui9@psu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spark AdminPaILS Board of Directors