William Schell, President
Positive Energy Arts Foundation
Retired, York County Library System
wschell@yorklibraries.or

Lisa Rives Collens, Vice-President
Schlow Regional Library
lcollens@schlowlibrary.org

Jennifer Knisely, Treasurer
Altoona Area Public Library
director@altoonalibrary.org

Michele Legate, Secretary
Scranton Public Library
mlegate@albright.org

Tony Kratowicz
K’NEX Brands, LP, Hatfield
tkratowicz@knex.com

Rebecca Serey
EINnetwork
sereyr@einetwork.net

Jack Sulzer
Retired, Penn State University Libraries
ui9@psu.edu

Leslie Wishard
Green Free Library
greenlib@epix.net

Renee Haines
Allentown Public Library
hainesr@allentownpl.org

 

 

 

 

 

Spark AdminPaILS Board of Directors