Renee Haines, President
Allentown Public Library
hainesr@allentownpl.org, President

Melissa Rowse, Vice-President
Degenstein Memorial Library
mrowse@degensteinlibrary.org

Leslie Wishard, Treasurer
Green Free Library
greenlib@epix.net

Margie Stern, Secretary
Indian Valley Public Library
mstern@ivpl.org

Jennifer Knisely
Altoona Area Public Library
director@altoonalibrary.org

Michele Legate
Scranton Public Library
mlegate@albright.org

Rebecca Serey
EINnetwork
sereyr@einetwork.net

Sheryl Thomas
Erie County Public Library
sthomas@eriecountypa.gov

Nathan Flood
KINBER
nflood@kinber.org

Spark AdminPaILS Board of Directors