Bedford County Goes Live on SPARK!

We would like to welcome the Federated Library System of Bedford County to SPARK. This includes these libraries:

Bedford County Library

Everett Free Library

Hyndman-Londonberry Public Library

Saxton Community Library

As you can see, the move to SPARK generated community excitement:

Pictured in the photo (left to right) are Gail Claycomb Smith, Bedford County Chamber of Commerce; State Representative Jesse Topper; Tonya Clark representing State Senator Wayne Langerholc; Paul Crooks, Bedford County Commissioner; Gwen Querry, Downtown Bedford Inc.; Dorothy Egolf, Bedford County Library Board of Directors; Annette Godissart, UMPC Bedford; Matt Godissart, Bedford County Library System; and Peg Koeng, Bedford County Chamber of Commerce Ambassador.